Icons
February 27, 2011 posted by Maan

50 Free Social Twitter Resources and Icon Sets: Huge List

50 Free Social Twitter Resources and Icon Sets: Huge List

This article is created for every Twitter addict, who enjoys to tweet, wants to be noticed – such beautiful Twitter icons are very eye-catchy, standing out from the crowd. No matter what you are blogger, web designer, graphic designer, you cannot ignore Twitter trend. I believe this is the most complete Twitter icon list for now, I tried to get all freebies and shares available and feature them here, so You can get everything in one place.

Official Twitter badges are boring, let’s put something fresh in your design!

50 Free Social Twitter Resources and Icon Sets: Huge List

Birdies: Cute Free Twitter Icons For Your Blog

birdies-cute-free-twitter-icons

Create a Twitter Style Bird Mascot

Using some basic shapes, effects, and gradients this tutorial will show you how to create a Twitter mascot for your blog or website.

vectortuts-twitter-mascot-tutorial-free

Follow me on Twitter badges / logos / buttons

follow-me-twitter-badges

30 Free Vector Twitter Buttons Download30-free-vector-twitter-buttons-download

Twitter Birds by InaliBlast

inaliblist-twitter-birds

Tweet Tweet Cute Tweet: Another Free Twitter Bird Icon

tweet-tweet-cute-twitter-bird

Free Twitter Bird Icon Setfree-twitter-bird-icon-set-productive

8 Free Cute & Simple Twitter Bird Vector Graphicsfree-cute-simple-twitter-icons

31 Twitter buttons and icons

Commercial Use is forbidden.

31-twitter-logo-buttons-free

6 Free New Social Icons – Digg, Twitter, Stumble, RSS, Delicious & Redditdesignreviver-free-twitter-social-icon

The Cutest Freebies: Twitter Bird Icons & Illustrationfree-twitter-bird-illustration-icons

10 Twitter Buttons for free 10-twitter-buttons-for-free

Free Twitter Graphicsfree-twitter-graphics-buttons-icons

Free Vector Icons Set + Twitter Birdy Iconfree-vector-icon-set-twitter-birdie

IconTexto WebDev Social Bookmark Iconicontexto-free-webdev-social-twitter

It’s Twitter Time! Free vector icon settwitter-free-icon-set

Twitter Icons with Attitudefree-twitter-icons-with-attitude

Follow Me…Twitter Iconfollow-me-twitter-icon-free

Free Twitter Icontwitter-free-350-px-png-icon

Practika: A Free Icon Setpractika-a-free-icon-set

Twitter bird vector icon setflickr-twitter-bird-icon-set

Free Fat Twitters icon pack janko-free-twitter-icons

(max)Icone Blog – Set #3max-icon-set-twitter-social

Twitter Iconbeautiful-twitter-bird-icon

2 Twitter Iconsmilomark-free-twitter-icons-png

Twitter Icons .PSD by JuliusXbeautiful-twitter-icons-psd

Tweeties: A free icon set

tweeties-free-icon-set

Web 2.0 0rigamiweb-2

Twitter Block Icons

twitter-block-icons-for-free

Kweet- A Free Twitter Bird Iconkweet-twitter-bird-icons

Free PSD’s Give Away: High Resolution Twitter Bird Icons

high-resolution-twitter-icons

Twitter Eggs

twitter-eggs-free-by-graphic-loversFree Twitter Capsfree-twitter-caps-graphic-lovers

Twitter bird icon

free-twitter-bird-icon

IconsPedia Search: Twitter

This website has listed and featured many lovely twitter icons, now there are 46 Twitter related icons.

iconspedia-twitter-search-free

FREE TWITTER BUTTONS (Includes Animated GIFs) ( nearly 30 buttons)free-twitter-buttons-animated

Lisa’s twitter bird

lisas-twitter-bird-free

40 Cute Free Twitter Graphics: Badges, Icons & Buttons…wefunction-twitter badges icons

Twignature

This webpage is Japanese creation that asks you to enter your Twitter account name and rapidly have personalized Twitter button with you name on it, several sizes and icons available there.

twignature-free-icons

TweetDeck Replacement Icons by tylersticka6-tweetdeck-replacement-icons

Cute Tweeters Icon Setcute-twitters-release

Free Twitter Icons – Happy Birdshappy-free-twitter-bird-icons

Twitter 4 by jasonh1234twitter-4-book

Freebies: 2 Awesome Twitter Iconsawesome-freebiestwitter icon set

TweeterIcon

Just enter your Twitter ID, copy the code and you can use linked twitter icon right away, wide variety of different Twitter icons.

tweetericon-twitter-icon-website

50 Free and Exclusive Twitter Icons

Huge giveaway from WebDesignerDepot.

50-free-exclusive-twitter-icons

Free Rockin’ Twitter Icon for Your Blogrocking-twitter-icon

Twitter Icon – Follow me

antonist-follow-me-twitter-icon

Alternate Icon For Twitter

alternate-twitter-icon

Maan

21 year old designer, blogger and front-end developer. love to share creative design and inspiration.

  • willison

    This is my very first time that i visit this blog. I recently found so many exciting stuff inside your weblog especially this web page. Among the a lot of comments on your articles, I guess I’m not the only one having all of the pleasure here!

comments powered by Disqus